Canceling your membership is easy. Simply log into the Fast Usenet members area.
Select the option to "Cancel". Your account will then expire on the final billing date of your membership and you will not be billed any further.
Please note that if you would like to activate your account again in the future just log into the members area to activate.
If you have a PayPal billing agreement with us please follow these steps to cancel your billing agreement and account.